My journey into Steemit Community... It is funny for me though...

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

When I think about it, I would be smiling alone...
Why ?...
Because until that day I never heard about Steemit or its community...
The story begins when my boss asked me whether I heard or know about Steemit...

Steemit 01.jpg

I said to myself what is Steemit... Bitcoin I know... Ethereum I have heard about it...
But Steemit?... What is Steemit?...
He wants me to investigate on how to trade or buy Steemit currency...
He is very eager and interested in Bitcoin but is too expensive...

Bitcoin 01.jpg

He did buy a few Ethereum before it crash...

Ether 01.jpg

So my journey starts when I Google the internet on how to trade or buy Steemit...
I found this community and start to join to gain info about Steemit on how to buy and trade it...
But to be honest until now I don't know to buy Steemit in the open market...
The only way I know to earn it is to join this community, start posting or upvote someone else posting...
Very simple no need a dime to earn Steemit...
It just need effort, time, knowledge, courage, willingness to share and a bit of imagination to start...
And my journeys start and I feel good about it and already introduce to my best friend about it...
Write what ever you want, and somebody will support you...
This is what made the Steemit community great...
No restriction and no border...
Be honest and only the sky is the limitation...

Anyway... Anyone can explain to me on how to buy Steemit in the open market..
So I can explain to my boss about it...
Help needed everyone...

Thank you very much your support...

p/s: all the picture in this post are from Internet...