Sort:  

Almost gone, I still see a few flags from him and his other accounts!

I use it as a reminder to go and flag his spam posts ;)

Screenshot_20180620-103933__01.jpg

Yeah, i am receiving the flags now. He is wiping out my payouts now. Any suggestions on how best to deal with him?

Is this the first time?

Do you know what you did to upset the #beastofsteemit?
He is too greedy to use his sp to flag everyone. He tends to pick on a few people who he can see as threats.

Act with the community, do not try fight it alone. If he has flagged you, tell everyone.

Follow @flagtarget and flag with the community

Well i had a couple of flags may be a week or 2 ago but last 2 days have been insance. He has wiped out all my earnings, as you may or may not have seen from my posts.

I discussed my opinion about him on a post from allseeingewe and since then he has beem flagging my posts and comments. Yeah seeking help from the community members. Will get in touch with some people on discord tomorrow to see what else i can do. Thanks for the suggestions.