$2000 in just two days!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, I just want to share my experience on trading, I'm just a newbie on trading and on Cryptocurrency.

7 days ago I posted a Thread on Bitcointalk.org about my successful trading experience you can check out my Thread here: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2864907.0

Here is The story.

I started trading crypto last year on October 25, and for almost 4 months in trading, this is my biggest profit I Made $2000 in BitcoinWhite(BTW) for just using the buy low and sell high method, I bought some on bitflip at $0.15 did not expect that this coin will reach $0.93 for just 24hrs and sold it at $0.90 I made a big profit on this coin and until now I'm doing the same method, and today earned another $500 :D BTW current price is at $0.5 at the moment.
BTW post.png

I did not expect that I will get too many positive feedback and gained some respect to another expert traders, also some newbies ask some advice to me on trading if what is my secret and what is my strategy on trading, and others telling that it was just pure luck.

This is How I earned $2000 in just 48hrs, I bought it at $0.15 and Sold it at $0.9BTW cmc.png

They are also asking me that why did you choose that coin BitcoinWhite(BTW) there are other good coins in the market. I will share here why I choose BitcoinWhite(BTW) first of all I read the Whitepaper and study this coin for few days, and learned that this is an Algorithm: DPoS coin and compared it with some DPoS coins that are successful in the market Like EOS current price is at $7.63, total supply of 1billion, Lisk current price is $16.25 total supply of 117million and Ark current price is at $3.41 total supply of 131million, and BTW have only a total supply of 60million coins with less supply will have a very high chance to pump.
DPOS.png

I start thinking and do more research about bitcoinWhite and discover more about this coin and found out that it has a 30k members on telegram and have a solid community and also the developers are doing an Airdrop(free coins) for the community to get this coin for free, when they announce that their coin will be listed on bitflip an exchanger I did not hesitate and bought this coin while the price is low because of the dumpers from the airdrop I manage to buy some coins at $0.15 and sold it for $0.90 :)

In trading there is always a risk, today you will earn big profit but tomorrow you will lose more than you earn yesterday, always do your own research, I hope you will learn something by sharing you this, keep earning and Good Luck.

Sort:  

Congratulations @karlcloy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @karlcloy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!