You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Block Reward Halving May Trigger The Next Bull Run

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Nice article regarding the value over time. I observed a trend in the charts. Let me put this straight. BTC touched its low exactly 15 months before every halvening. And after halvening it has increased tremendously for the next 15 - 18 months. Before 18 months of halvening the hashrate reduced by 25% due to enormous pressure. This time during DEC 2018 it was reduced by 25%. This indicates that we have already reached bottom or about to reach bottom in the next one or two months. This is just my thought. And one more thing Gold hasn't raised in value during last 6 to 7 years. Infact it has decreased in value. Appreciate your response on my thoughts.

Thanks
kranthikiran

Sort:  

Hi @kcherukuri, thank you for enlightening me on the halving situation trends are never my strongest :D Also Gold prices are quite difficult to grasp even when recession hits, it cannot fully explain its movements.