BITCOIN: Nowhere near capitulation

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

It's perhaps a consequence of the hODL mentality but the fact is, we are nowhere near capitulation on the bitcoin price.

Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 22.56.01.png

My feeling had been that we'd get down to the 200 DMA at about 7700-8000 range but that looks unlikely to hold with that sort of descending volume.

Same sort of HODL pattern is seen in most coins.

How low will bitcoin go? $4500?

Bearing in mind that I'm not a technical analyst, are you seeing anything to contradict my attempt here?

[Signed, Stacy]

Sort:  

My guess is $3000

steem hodlin surprisingly well.

This is not only a crypto currency problem. Basically everything is plungeing at the moment, bonds, the USD, metals, cryptos, even stocks a little.
This is not normal, and reason for concern.

The two TAs I've been following have both been calling the floor at $7500 area. I think there's going to be a lot of kicking and screaming, but the sooner we find the floor,the sooner we can hit that $25000 level.

My first time upvoting the Keiser Report felt so good!
It is an honour and a privilege to comment.

Many thanks Stacy and Max for all the years of great shows!
Just watched E1183 Plan B, great as always. You don't need no Billy Bob!

Max Keiser is so underrated as a humorist...

He's like the politically incorrect version of Jon Stewart

A hero to the masses

Still going to HODL my BTC. I have to say the interviews from Miami this past week or so have been by far the best if seen over the yrs. keep up the good work and let’s hope Stacey’s Gold. Keeps climbing

Don't think we'll see anything near $4500. Too many buyers will come in at higher prices. Regardless, the lower it goes, the more desire I'll have to buy.

Its never been anything but another fiat Ponzi scheme, sucking up phony fiat.

Bitcoin.jpg

Good post.

How low can u go ... Bitcoin in limbo " My head hurts Max"

You never can tell how much bitcoin can rise or how low it can get.... My only wish is that it doesn't become like altcoins in few years

I don't think that BTC will go that low... but do you think the options exchanges are changing the paradigm?

i am agree with you sir

I would gladly scarf up every bitcoin on the planet for 4,5k a pop!
If I was the Federal Reserve and had a printing press, of course.

Let's hope you're right Stacey!

Tone Veys put in all the HODLers mind it will hit $7.5k. Like most other seasoned Vets I am playing a game of chicken with noobs before I throw in more FIAT. I want the Maximum amount of BTC possible to throw onto my Ledger and Trezor.

Excellent point , Let’s shake the weak hands out ..

los mismos patrones en escala logarítmica pero ahora se viene la adopción a escala institucional...

The market has been very hot recently this is just a correction I have called the bottom already on my page based on the chart but also the fundamentals as the user base is increasing and so is the application this technology is still in it's infancy and we have a lot of evolution and crazy price action to come! I for one believe this to be a much safer and more efficient system compared to Fiat.

I do not understand that. I need your suggestions and solutions if anyone would help me