Sort:  

I was watching you on Youtube, but I went to Steemit because I felt a heavy need to upvote you! Great talk Max! No political correctness, just the hard truth!

I like the intro change up in this episode. I’ve seen the Jamie Dimon tapeworm impression before. I heard some people in the crowd chearing to see it! Thanks for the share! Resteem

This guy is inspiring and obviously so are you @keiserreport

How nice your on steem also, we have been watching your show quite often for years now. Keep up the good fight

Are Tour dates on the blockchain?.

Damn! This is good and explains exactly why Bitcoin is a financial revolution set to free humans from bankster financial enslavement.

Brilliant.

Max is a comic genius although his humour maybe a bit dark for some people but I think it is necessary and on point. As you can see from the graph below the standards of living for most people went down around the time the gold standard ended.

Wow. Very impressed with the Nish and Samarth at only 15... maybe what we teach at schools is in need of updating as these guys learnt everything in an after school club ...very impressed

You know the speech and the interview was too peeled in laughter, I was really laughing too hard, but I think it's a good one