To the Moon with Max & Stacy: LIFTOFF!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Our inaugural, lift off episode of our new podcast, To the Moon with Max and Stacy.

CLICK THIS LINK TO LISTEN.

toMoon.jpg

It's an outline of our mission statement to explore the future and the past of bitcoin - all the innovations and discoveries that have been integral to the bitcoin journey and all that is yet to come. We answer the question "Is it too late?" to get involved in bitcoin. We mention some of the hopes we have for our crypto moon mission that is this new podcast where we are in the same rocket ship as everyone else. We're all participants on the same journey. Climb aboard for the ride!

UPDATE: Here's the Bitcoin Prehistory Timeline we mention toward the end of the podcast.

bitcoin-prehistory.jpg

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

You guys are great! I hope to see you on DTube Soooooon.

Hi Max & Stacey!

I love your work and have been watching&listening for years. I just want to tell you about the coolest tag here on steemit — #steemsilvergold — please come and check us all out! I’d bet you would find a lot of fans within this group.

Cheers! from @thedamus

CE866F0A-0D63-41C6-8224-D25CE378442F.jpeg Hey @thedamus ! Guess what Max and Stacey are wearing? ~~~ embed:952207698933796864?ref_src=twcamp%5Eshare%7Ctwsrc%5Em5%7Ctwgr%5Eemail%7Ctwcon%5E7046%7Ctwterm%5E3 twitter metadata:c3RhY3loZXJiZXJ0fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3N0YWN5aGVyYmVydC9zdGF0dXMvOTUyMjA3Njk4OTMzNzk2ODY0fA== ~~~

If course they are! They’re no fools, that is fo sho!

Hi Keiser Report, I'm very bored with all the phony comments on steemit, what should I do?

Good question. I have no idea.

Hi Keiser, what do you think about cardano? Can Cardano become number 2 or 3 crypto?

cardano.jpg

Guide how to buy Cardano

To?..the.......moooooooooon

I like your work dear
You and analyst @salahuddin2004 are two top analysts of cryptoworld.
His prediction success rate 98%
But I like your work most. Keep posting

NEW Exchange! Opens in a few days! The next Binance! http://upcoin.com/?ID=ce32d476

To the moon indeed!!

crypto and digital is the future. the young generation knows only digital and that's what matters because they are the middle level today and will be the leaders of tomorrow.

Keiser : the lighthouse .

Congrats on lift off, always dig hear both of your perspectives!

Glad to see you writing on here. I enjoy your work. Would you ever want to conduct an interview? I run a Discord group with 14,000 Steemians. I think they'd be interested in hearing and interacting with you. You can message me in that Discord group

Max Keiser is the man...

Very interesting, looking forward to more of your insights...

Smaller picture would do next time

Haven't seen you on RT. Where'd you go? Nice photo.

I listen regularly. I love your perspectives and the way you present your material. Keep going strong!

Thanks for sharing such great information, lets go there...to the moon ofcourse!

I keep saying, what hasn't Max Kaiser done? Wall street hotshot, to living in Harlem hahaha

i have Resteem You Post...Its really good article...hope you will upvote and like my posts and resteem my post on you wall...

thanks for upvote me....i have voted you..also..
Attention Please!
Try New Method for upvoting on steemit..
https://steemit.com/upvote/@shahidahmed/upvote-to-partcipate-best-way-together-we-

Upvote back

I'm stil new at crypto so I'm trying to absorb every bit of info. This is great.

I'll definitely check out your podcasts. How have I not heard of you two?

Lets just assume a lot of the Secret Space Program stories are true and agree we can go way past the Moon with all this!

Thanks for sharing! Love you guys!

Great info can't wait o see more 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Coins mentioned in post:

Name #CoinsPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 20.02.2018
SteemSteem$4,33-0.13%
BTCBitcoin$11 543,904,93%
ETHEthereum$946,22-0.44%
XRPRipple$1,140,99%
BCCBitcoin Cash$1 525-0.50%

For more Analysis to @a-blockchain

Nice post @keiserreport as well. . .
And I specially liked the photo . . .

Following U sir ………
Happy steeming . .

Extraordinary information friend thank you I invite you to support me in my blog I will be grateful greetings

Nice

Follow you blog and vote...

Nice blog. And yes we are all on the same road.That's an awesome photo by the way, you guys look great. Will upvote and resteem.

Thanks for your sweet comment!

Thanks,
Well, you could make this podcast about those new technologies, bitcoin already belongs in a museum, so it might actually be too late.
Just wanted to know if you're aware of EOS and Bitshares; Are you not afraid of a 51% attack now that it's easy to short Bitcoin and two mining pools control over 50% of the network, would like to know your thoughts Max and Stacy @keiserreport
Cheers!

The @moonbot approves of this.

Lol awesome man, love your show on Rt

Its cool exploring the future and past of bitcoin,getting to know new things itsgreat nice post.

It's sounds like a good thing together moon and bitcoin

This is great post. I love bitcoin. Thanks for share.

Great work, i appreciate your time. Keep it up! ;)

Kind regards,
Anna

This is great information and i love it

Hey @keiserreort, this is really awesome post,. Your mission to explore the ast and the future of Bitcoin will surely educate, update and enlighten crypto lovers on this community. Keep going.

Waiting for my invite to the Moon on Max's BTC Rocket

Lots of room on the BTC Rocket Ship!

That's what i like to hear :D keep up the good work!

Awesome - thanks!

Stacy
..it looks like you two are actually going vertical , I just can't get my head around the lobbing horizontal flight of other lesser crytptical constructed Pod vehicles that are touting their wears. Will be tuning in to you two, now that Max said you just passed the Tesla, in the cyber-sphere i.e cyberspace...brilliant clue.
Could you still hear Bowie playing in the zero oxygen environment?
Lynn

Excellent first broadcast! You guys pull no punches. You guys are so informative. Thanks for showing us even you guys are still on this vast ever changing learning curve to a far more just, equitable and SANE future.

Great start. Thank you. Can't wait to hear your podcast with the very impressive Nick Szabo.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

We should have a decentralized podcast platform that run on steem... or does dsound do that?
I'm converting as much fiat as i can to cryptos, because, like you said, trying to bring down the big corps and big guys that are enslaving us is a priority to me, and because i see the world run on a decentralized platform as a better tomorrow.

Dsound does that but it won't allow me to log on using my steemit credentials. Seems to have a bug in their algo. So using Archive.org for now.

Great article! Thank you so much! Im looking forward to see more posts from you!

Nice...!!!

There are 2 pages
Pages