Sort:  

You got a 18.18% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @travelpreneur!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .05 SBD to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. Learn more here

Good educational video, Edge Wallet is the way.

that uber driver will be a millionaire one day . since he understand the scope of blockchain technology early :)

Sent him 55 bits from my Edge/Airbitz wallet and resteemed! Great post brother.

@kennethbosak, this is likely to be the best tip received ever (not necessarily because of it's worth in fiat, but rather for it's intellectual value. Not only was this a fantastic way to spread the word regarding crypto, but you taking the time to explain and diffuse the overwhelming unknowns associated with getting into this space is exactly what will make the difference as we move closer and closer towards mass adoption. In the words of Mahatma Gandhi, thank you for being "the change you wish to see in the world".

I do this a lot. I've opened about 50 wallets this year so far. I'm just doing my part, what I can to better the world...

I must also note the way you explained everything to him was great. I really appreciated how simple yet to the point you kept it without overwhelming him with an abundance of information, which can be easy to do when introducing a new user to crypto.

Oh man, Awesome. Kenn your the real deal, out there on the front lines helping people get in. Respect to you. I would love to see more of this kind of stuff, its real. I hope this will make people aware of why you don't realy need a debit card when you have a smart phone. Wallet to wallet, How it should be.Thanks.

Uber is smart
and btc is smart 😃
Watching, comment, upvoted, resteem it

This Uber driver is making a smart move by embracing BTC in his daily commerce.

Wow
outstanding. The more we can get the movement flowing...super post
Resteemed!

wow thank you for your information, your post is very useful and you should be in the award, thank you for your success

a very good post @kennethbosak
uber driver is indeed smart by accepting BTC as his wages become driver.
way of future payments already made by uber driver

THIS is simply Brilliant!

Go Uber, go Bitcoin. Thanks for wallet info.

Love the real world use and adoption. We are ready right?

@fieldsofgold

Great video!

Oh shit he watched it! Haha thanks bro bro ✊ maybe next time I'll make that list 🏆 🤣 I'd love to interview you btw 🍻

Kenneth Bosak the "Johnny Appleseed "of crypto . Planting seeds for the decentralized revolution.

I like that lol the Johnny Appleseed of crypto 🏆🍻✊

Ha ha ha... love it. Always been one of my heroes!

WE are living in a revolution and probably the biggest BULLISH market of our lifetimes.

I am excited!

great vedio...very informative...keep it sir