BTC Mining with Hashflare SUPER profitable!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steamians,

Today I would like to inform everyone of the insane profitability of BTC cloudmining right now. Obviously the first thing that needs to be said is that there are some cloud mining scams out there and I am not advising anyone to invest in these new fly-by -night operations.

There is 2 operations however that is very real and trustworthy with a proven track record. Those are Genesis mining and Hashflare!! Genesis mining has the edge when it comes to long term profitability, but as they are constantly sold out of BTC contracts and there is a 2-3 month waiting period before you start earning it is difficult to get started with them.

Hashflare on the other hand only offer 1 year contracts, but the major advantage is that it starts mining immediately and you can receive your first payout the day after buying your mining power.

The cost is also very reasonable - $150/TH/s. This is my projected payouts that is based on 5.8TH/s mining power.

Capture.JPG

As you can see, I earn about $13,58 per day on my +- $830 investment. This means the return on investment on this contract is 61 days!!! That still leaves 10 months of pure profit ($4100 as per the projection based on current BTC price and mining difficulty)

So if anyone is looking for a good investment, I would definitely recommend these contracts. They accept payment in BTC and Credit card so you don't have to use your BTC if you are a Hodler like me.

Please use https://hashflare.io/r/A4C4353A to sign up with my referral link if I you find this info useful.

Happy Steeming!!

Sort:  

Man that's not a bad return! I got into genesis mining for the heck of it and threw like $120 at it months ago. I'm getting my principle back plus some, but you seem to be getting a better return on your investment! Nice work!

Congratulations @kenneths! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!