You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Morning Update: Head & Shoulders Spotted!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@ropaar Same bloody empty argument on repeat.... Again, am I not allowed to express an opposing view? What is this, a dictstorship? Again, did i ever claim im better at TA. No, none of these things. You cant just make stupid statements like why waste my time reading your shit. Did I ask you to read it fool? You’re just chucking out empty statements without adding any real points to the argument.

If I dont find this post helpful go somewhere else. Do you realise how that same argument can be applied to you? If you dont like my comment then dont read it... it’s an argumrnt that’s not really an argument. You can literally say that about anything. Hell im sure in nazi germany there were many people who said If you don’t like Hitler then go somewhere else. Id suggest growing half a brain before saying idiotic things and getting destroyed by pure logic mate.