I'm So Excited on My First Hive Post

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Hi there...
I'm a Bitcoin HODLER since 2014. I heard about Steem but never participate. Then.. I see Hive price jump up in Binance. It makes me curious to explore more about Hive. Just created my username. You can find me on Twitter and Instagram with the same handle @kingfadino

Hopefully the Hive community will help me to explore Hive...

TQ.. 😘

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

@brittandjosie can we make this new orca feel free to roll out the red carpet and @fun2learn we’ve got a new member for the community let’s make him feel welcome

We certainly welcome new member to the Hive platform. Hope you feel at home with Hive where there are many helpful people around. I am not really a Crypto investor but my day job is a teacher. Hive is like a hobby and side job that keeps me occupy during my free time. 😀

Of course I will send him an invite for the terminal

Welcome to Hive - I saw your post earlier about powering up 100k Hive which is amazing.

What type of things/topics/content are you looking for? There are a few communities with different topics they post about - these are some off the top of my head: