And we got a big BTC dump.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Of course we spoke of it live on my discord as usual.

Coinbase tip is still running but remember. USDT may not be renewable and this may be the catch. Or there was a hack. So far - hard to tell.

On the other hand we have..

LiveCoin with not working withdrawals.

Dear clients, we encountered critical issues with a few servers, including mailing server and server with encrypted security settings, like PIN, IP-Whitelist, Google 2FA, API keys. The data WAS NOT discredited, but lost. Please also note that passwords WAS NOT lost, they are working as usual.
Therefore, we decided to open Exchange in limited mode, so clients could restore additional security measures.
Another one issue with mail server resulted in notifications which some clients recieved about withdrawals which belong to another accounts. Your funds are in safe, but we ask you to restore additional security settings which were lost.
Deposits/withdrawals can not be opened for at least 7 days to allow everyone to restore their security settings.

YoBit Pumping Coins


Yes, exchange claiming to pump coins on itself... (do not even try to join it!)

S&P Dropping


That i trade on SimpleFX with no ID and BTC.


CRYPTO INCOME GUIDE EBOOK - FREE FOR LIMITED TIME - DOWNLOAD HERE

Join My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Bitcoin woke up and fell outta bed this morning

Annnnnd we just got REKT ladies and gentlemen!

There were some weird pumps with STEEM and SBD right after too.

Big dump?Where? lol

Big BTC dump is not the correct description we only went down 4-5%, what is that compared to what we are used to see??
It´s a normal move considering that we were trying to decide the next path, as always only 2 options were available, The Moon or Touch the support line.

Maybe this has something to do with the dump?

There is a new whale size btc wallet https://www.blockchain.com/btc/address/3KeXRfyU9LZTV3qeN3AZFbKrpv3TSNkzo1

I don't check my email spam folder often, but today I happened to and was wondering if this was from YoBit. I guess it must really be then.

YoBit.JPG

I tryed to withdraw few doge coins from there,fee was 100 doge. lmao

Wow! I think I used it only once in order to cash out my STORM. I wasn't able to send to Binance from Jaxx wallet so I sent there instead. I don't remember why but I ended up having to buy WAVES in order to withdraw, because either the DOGE wallet was under maintenance or, like you, I had to pay an enormous fee.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this great information . Kudos @kingscrown

Hi, we are a decentralized blog platform, also wanna invite you to share such blockchain info. on our platform --- CBNT, which is in blockchain and finance fields currently; You can also have returns by posting initial content on CBNT. Pls let me know if you are interested about it, thank you. cbnt.io

Unbenannt.JPG

4 Top 100 Coins in Plus

oh well, we are talking about btc here. I wouldn't call it a dump :P