Another Group of Coins to Be Removed From Bittrex

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bittrex started delistning of coins that dont meet their guidelines or not generate enough traffic.

Now another 4 have been chosen.

It will hurt AGRS the most as Bittrex is their only market. All of listed coins tanked and are at around -30% right now.
Worth to see if AGRS loses UpBit too, then they would have nothing left.

Bittrex Markets

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

natural selection in nature

Hummmm FirstBlood looked promising and I think it’s still is.

hello how are you ... and why does firstblood seem promising ... to some good clue?

Hello... promising if it comes to profits cus its at a pretty low price right now. It was in a bullish uptrend but the entire crypto market corrected and First went down whit it and lower. I personally think that its very cheap right now and some good profits can be made.

Of course I understand, friend, thank you for your excellent contribution.

thanks for the information... this actually gives me more confidence in the exchanges now... they need to do more work to prevent bad coins from being listed on them... Not sure why for example BCD - bitcoin diamond is listed on so many exchanges but there is no one really working on the code base...

Sir why only bittrix always removes the coins.

In my opinion Bittrex delists for competitiveness. They remove coins who they perceive as competition. I scooped up Bitshares when they delisted it. So I think doing homework and analyzing the business dynamics is warranted. If you follow Bittrex's guide you may miss a few moons.

I am not sure about other coins but MAID does have some potential in my opinion. But, Bittrex strikes again with removals.

I think Bittrex is going to face some serious competition from other exchanges, As we see exchanges like Binance are fairly new and already started capturing the trading market.

Any ideas, why MAID is getting delisted? @kingscrown

I have never heard of any of these and if they were being actively traded, they would be generating fees for the exchabgevand would not be delisted.

Bittrex seriously fucking over their customers on these

Thanks for the update

Great post! Improve your posts payout reading

this free e-book! / https://steewit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/announcement-steemit-101-e-book-released-for-free-part-1

It's 3 coins in the list, and losing Bittrex means automatically losing Upbit. That happened to RISE.

oh that i wasnt sure of. then AGRS is done for now

is that MAID maidsafe? oh have the great fallen

yeah im surprised too. didnt see that coming.

Hi @kingscrown,

It seems you got a $29.3531 upvote from @kingscrown at the last minute before the payout. (19.43h) and this comment is to make everyone aware.

Please follow @abusereports for additional reports of potential reward pool abuse. Thank you.

Thanks for the update

There are circumstances where Bittrex may decide to remove a token from the Bittrex Exchange. Bittrex reserves the right to remove any token or market from its Exchange for any reason and without prior notice.

Like Bitshares, since it was a better product.

Bittrex is a very important and trusted exchange so I can understand why they have delisted some coins that are not so popular.

That's gotta suck. No exchange means you're basically dead in the water unless you're selling directly to people. Don't know anything about those specific projects, so don't know why they didn't get more traction.

Thanks for the update as i was going to invest in maid.

Thanks for sharing this info, am wondering if the MTL (METAL) coin will be relisted in March on Bittrex again. hope so.

Oh great information dear really I interested to bitrex Reading your post. Thank you for sharing this post with us.

Do you even know what AGRS is, because their website looks like it was made in 1990, and doesn't say much about what the actual coin does?

I think the coin is not able to compete with other coins so it becomes worthless

Thanks for the information, it is very important to witness any activity and news of cryptocurrencies

Thanks for your information

A True Decentralized Exchange Anyone?

cryptobridge,bitshares

Legolas, EtherDelta, WAVES, shapeshifter off the top of my head. I know there are others. Legolas just came out of ICO. ED I've heard is really hard to use. WAVES I've used and found it ok, but limited volume. I think its an idea that is still maturing, but inevitable.

interesting information I am waiting for more information :)

Wow, I'm really surprised about MAID. I'd heard some scandal about it a while back, though I forget the details. Thought it had blown over. That used to be a really well-regarded coin.

I'm curious how Bittrex is deciding what to delist.

Btw, I just did a post a bit ago on how Coinbase lists coins (with a particular emphasis on evaluating STEEM by its rubric). Would love your thoughts.

What these coins even do?

Please my vote my ID @mohabat

interesting information I am waiting for more information :)

This is a warning sign, but I believe there is a lot of missing pieces when it comes to Bittrex, I am right now looking at this upcoming exchange called Thorium, it is very cool and got some epic stuff in there, as one is able to get dividends, participate in lottery and much more, it is what makes them very special. Right now, there is Airdrop with free Token for signup, which is awesome. https://thorium.exchange/

Thanks for the update

Interesting, I am a follower of 1st - I wonder why they removed it..

I have such a tiny amount it’s going to cost me as much to turn them into BTC. That’s MAID i didn’t know —

AGRS needs to step up their game

they seem like they still live in the 70's

such a wack team

Thank you kings crown for the heads up. I would not have known otherwise...

I thought MAID was a stepping stone for something google had planned for later. sigh

Thanks for sharing this I was looking at AGRS few days ago and planing to buy some. I am happy with Bittrex so far

Congratulations @kingscrown, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 341 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7515.36. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for sharing information

To think MAID and 1ST seemed so big a year in a half ago. Pretty crazy to think that coins in top 25-50 could just disappear like that in about a year.

Unstable behavior of bitcoin market has awaken a high risk factor for investors.

can anyone help me with 5 SBD,i return you back after few days.