Coinomi Now on iOS!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The best and biggest multicoin wallet is finally available on iOS not only Android.
image.png

Unlike Android not all tokens got added but we have a good list of those working.
image.png

image.png

So if you want to have cryptos on phone now all popular systems allow it!

Care about STEEM?

Let me be your witness proxy vote, read more here - https://steemit.com/steem/@kingscrown/let-me-be-your-proxy-for-witness-voting-24k-followers-special

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Good info , Thanks very much

Does this wallet support Bismuth (https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bismuth/)?

nope sorry

I have been after a multi asset wallet for some time. Definately be checking this out.

I have been waiting for this one. Thanks for posting

can I use coinomi on my laptop or is it just a phone app?

with an android emulator you probably should be able, you could try downloading NOX emulator, it makes you run android applications via your laptop

thanks - good one

You welcome

Looks good, Is it available in the UK?

also Ive started a crypto talk on my Dtube and would appreciate any critique. Im new to being in front of the camera however I have been trading full time for the last 4 years and really looking to give back to the community so i'm going to create daily content regarding crypto/forex news. Thank you:)

Good news all around. Is it just me or the good times are returning?

Your post is very much like me. Thank you very much for you.

Awesome been waiting for this a long time !!!

Good news for ios users

That was really good news to all crypto enthusiast! Thanks for sharing this info @kingscrown.

Wasn't aware of coinnomi..... Would check it out. Thanks for the exposé

Looking forward to see it on the Desktop!!!