Top Losers and Gainers for Today

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Some people say this was worst day in Crypto of the last year.. Sti lsome coins made profits. Lets have a look. I will be checking BTC wise not USD.

Losers


Ignis was just added to Bittrex so lost 90% right away, normal. Rest of coins here are good ones, just look like buy opportunity. I do not hodl only PPT from the list.

Winners


Only good ones here. LSK will soon have updates on their marketing, Nano is XRB rest mostly trade Binance.

Smaller Winners


Lower cap coins also had movement. Only LGD SNRG EXCL look interesting here to me.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Nice to see that Elf is doing well. I do technical analysis and made updates on BTC, XVG and TRON here:

IMPORTANT COIN UPDATES - BTC, XVG, TRON — Steemit https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/important-coin-updates-btc-xvg-tron

Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 20.35.45.png

I call this a pump-and-dump

I can breathe now.

My holdings are not part of the list.
Let's see what February bring for crypto.
Not too bad for steemians.
Keep on steemin'

I like PPT from the list...

Yeah bad day for crypto...

Been there, done that!

These fluctuations seem to be well within the norms for crypto. You need to see a longer time period to determine real winners and losers.

Bitcoin needs to stop this

giphy (1).gif

Agreed. My comments were before the drop today. I am not overly worried and expect it to pick up over the year!


soon the bottom!

Cool, currently $90 in rewards per screenshot, or maybe the reward is based on typos. No upvotes from you and no replies from you.

Hoping this regular fluff effort can one day match the auto-vote levels in some way to not be so consistently offensive to the community. Don't you care about reputation and how people talk about this, or is it just about the dollars?

I thinl smart cash will moon again when they solve their exchange issues!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin10217.500$2.07%-11.04%
IGNISIgnis0.412$-21.06%-14.95%
LSKLisk25.606$18.29%13.84%
PPTPopulous70.864$-0.95%39.21%
XRBNano18.435$21.27%29.99%

good information thanks for sharing

No disrespect, but I am curious why you think this post is so amazing.

From what I can remember bitcore is rather new in fact they where even giving some away I think?

It does seem like todays losers where yesterdays gainers it always seems to be a flip flop between about 50 coins while the other 1350 do minor swings. What would be your best bets of course besides steem ?

Zclassic + Bitcoin will be forking in a month spawning Bitcoin Private
Buying Zclassic should be the right move as many are predicting BTCP to be in the $1000-$1500 range.
Do your own research and invest with only what you can spare to lose.

Nice post really great news thanks for sharing.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.@kingscrown sir love it😍😍😃

de lo mejor siempre

You have posted a very important poster all the time follow your poster. Thank you so much thank you because you shared an important post with everyone.

No arguments, on point! Still waiting too see the 8-9k dip then bounce myself.

ETH price chart looks much better that other major assets. I think Ethereum will continue to outperform because there are a lot of new projects wanting to launch their ICOs since the interest remains elevated. They will probably choose ETH over others as they are the market leaders with scope, adoption and proven success. So the flip may be closer than people believe.
I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.@kingscrown sir love it

@kingscrown it is informative post and people those who have invested in the crypto makert need to follow you with despiration for the news on top gains and looses in the cryptomarket that will help them to invest in a better and proper way that will be maximum profitable for them.
Without all this information in your mind investment in cryptomarket may crumble you.
So all you are doing a great job sir ..thank you

would funyourselfnow be a small winner?

Good info, thnaks for sharing

Was best just to ignore my blockfolio today. It tried to get my attention....I screamed at it and ran away. ;)

50-cent-826x620.jpg
This is the smartest man in crypto right now (despite himself)...

You can be as Smart as 50 Cent too!!!

Steps:

  1. Forget you have your keys (not where you put them)
  2. Buy into projects you believe AND have researched when you have extra cash.
  3. Come back in two years.
  4. Make fun of your day trading buddies who all have gray hair and have named their ulcers. (I've named mine 'Lambo Calrissian' BTW )

Joking aside, this is as much advice to myself as anyone else...It's how I tell myself I'm going to operate every morning before I open up CMC for the 1st time.

HODL 4 LYFE!

Thanks for sharing this important information, i beliveve irrespective of how bad this looks now, this month of february is good for crypto, especially for steemit.

Looks like decentralized exchanges are trending.

Thanks for the piece really helpful. Whats your opinion on lunyr & Ethereum Classic.

Damn this has totally changed for today. RIP Bitcoin (8000$). Still HODLing my other coins though.

very good friend @kingscrown I really liked your publication is very good and interesting I follow you and vote. If you could help me a little with my publication, I would like to thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@srmit/how-to-get-the-usd-from-steemit-to-localbitcoin

I'll sit back and wait a month or so.

Everything ebbs and flows with cryptos.

Those TRX will be worth something, dammit!!!

;)

JGV

Whats your view on steem its down to 26 th position at the moment ? Thanks

It was great
I will always support you and my friends.
I hope you can support me.
thank you

What do you all think about the rebrand of XRB? Looking forward to seeing your comments.

What are your thoughts zcl

Thank you for that information.

Great info.. Thanks for this update. I just voted and resteemed the post. Keenly following you.

Give it another 2 weeks and everybody is relax again!

Amazing post.. Thanks

thanks for the information I will try to buy, now I'm following you

thanks ^^

thank you information

Thanks for sharing this information

good !!

Amazing post:) Thanks for sharing. :)

Thanks for the great info!

thx for information, i`m new and i hope it could help me. thank you for the research and for the amazing post.

Very awesome and magnificent post sir :)

@upvoted

It was an awesome day to buy :) Thank you for always sharing such great information. Lovely eve to you!

Good post. Nice information

This sell-off is waning... my bids aren't getting hit!

Outstanding post very comprehensible, bitcoin and all crypto is in its young stage right now, you have to crawl before you can walk and then run, right now we are in that crawl spot, as time goes on more people will understand what crypto stands for and how it can bring this world to a new age and save as from the corrupt banks we have in place now. I believe crypto is the new money just like Steemit is the new youtube and reddit, i see it like this people laugh at the internet and said it wont take off but look at it now so crypto is just like that watch it explode in their faces

There are 2 pages
Pages