Whats Down Today ? [16/07/2018]

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have (almost) weekly series of what Up with a comment which is popular. Lets try the opposite.

Down on Top100 Caps


For me only HT, VEN, MAID and ETC are good projects. I do have KIn since ico but dont recommend.

Down on ALL Caps


All crap, just SUMO is worth getting cheap now.

And what are you buying or selling now and why?

Write in comments!

Care about STEEM?

Let me be your witness proxy vote, read more here - https://steemit.com/steem/@kingscrown/let-me-be-your-proxy-for-witness-voting-24k-followers-special

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

I am just accumulating what I can. Good to wake up to a green market for once... Let's hope it continues.

Same here. Just accumulating. Not really worried one way or the other with price as It doesn't matter to me at this point. The Fiat I spend on it is small amounts and I can afford to lose it. Don't want to but can afford to. I'm in it for the long haul.

BINEX.TRADE is the next promising upcoming crypto exchange, which will daily payout 70% of their trading commission proportionally among the BEX token holders. Grab 3 free BEX tokens (5 Dollars) just for pre-registering:

BINEX.trade get free Token

i got legend today :) i tried maly druid, big druid, taunt druid, recruit warr, taunt warr etc but none were really working for me and i was stuck at rank 5-4, but i switched to midrange hunter (no eggs, no secrets -- same list as Bazz 0's hunter deck on hearthstonetopdecks) and got to legend with around 70% wr. i was stuck around rank 3 with it for a little while because i don't really play aggressive decks or hunter decks so i made (and am still making) a lot of mistakes but the deck is straightforward & strong. things like a 3 drop into houndmaster beats even lock with a mountain giant on 3 etc. i practiced by playing ranked with a friend watching and discussing each turn, and it changed how i look at a lot of matchups. i'm still bad at the deck but im happy to answer any specific questions about it or matchups etc, also happy to add new friends

edit: i don't think this deck actually has any bad matchups. i lost against rogue a lot at first but after some experience i was winning against rogues a lot more (esp miracle ofc)

It's one those days that you don't have coin in red. Happy to share this good news man!
Shit! I am smiling from ear to ear even as I type. Grinning like a fool because I can't help myself :-)

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
ETCEthereum Classic17.231$3.35%-5.08%
HTHuobi Token3.569$-0.16%7.62%
MAIDMaidSafeCoin0.385$2.68%7.91%
STEEMSteem1.424$7.31%-2.37%
VENVeChain1.909$0.1%-21.39%

The market is very volatile, however, if you start to see it, you will always be greeted and respected.

i have some coin in red hope it change next week

Evry thin g is up up !

thats looks a great information and it made my day thankyou

but now the market is on stable mode : ) hope for the good : ) be positive

I am slightly satisfied with this report. But we hope more. Thanks for sharing.

so many shitcoins so little time

Hi your article is very good.
i want to translate it and share your idea with people around me.
am from China, Beijing.
hope can get your early response discuss about this.
Thank you so much for your sharing.

Not qualifed ... :(

pls upvote to uplift my mood. :)

all projects are good , thank you for this information and update

friend @kingscrown you have given good & acturate tips for coming trend,to day steem has passed $1.50 ,now is
$1.61 USD (12.23%)
0.00021697 BTC (2.09%) plse up vote me