You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strange Day on Binance (And Lets Get Some Traffic for STEEM There!)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Me personally, Find it to be a challenge ducking hackers when dealing with exchanges. You can loose it from hackers before even making the trade. So what can you really do when trying to make an exchange. Pray your coins make it then make what trades you want for the day then move back to wallet. I have several wallets for trading I only auto trade with my miners. This eliminates the issues, albeit time consuming since it trades in my sleep and returns my traded coins. Try using an auto trading pool to avoid having to deal with exchanges at all. Now if the mining pool gets hacked well then we have a problem. As of now it's been a better option rather than chasing the market movement.