Hello World

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello World,


Running through possible investments on Bittrex I discovered a token called Steamit & decided to do some research discovering this site & upon buying some Steemit for myself thought I should make a profile as I enjoyed the idea laid out for a social media platform for the people by the people. Most of my time is spent buying & selling crypto & looking for new startups in the space and of course I HODL some too. I'll keep posting & toying with Steemit while hopefully making new friends & BTC along the way!

download.jpg

Sort:  

source (2).gif

I am following you to learn more about crypto investing. Are you going to transfer the Steem that you bought to your Wallet and power up? if you'r going to be active it would make sense to curate and write. I did the same as well.

For the time being I think I'll leave my Steem on Bittrex just because I've made a nice return on my investment so far. I'm still getting use to the UX & how it all works so once I experiment with Steem a little more than I will definitely be putting up some Steem & powering up. Thank you for the advice and the warm welcome! 😁

Hello @kiyoshi welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @kiyoshi
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @kiyoshi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

That's awesome, I've always wanted to visit India/Indonesia.
Keep studying & reading others blogs & when you're comfortable then due your introduction. It'll come with time!