BITCOIN GOING FOR ATH SOON?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

DQmZBgdDPZGz2rgGbpYr1qwTqx3U52fSTs2LJasNZpUToA7.jpg

Bitcoin looks bullish to me! Is it going to take back his dominance over the cryptocurrency market?

When we are looking at the percentage of total market capitalization charts, we can see that Bitcoin started rising from 40% at the beginning of the Jully and got at his peak in the first week of December with 65% of market dominance. From then he was going down, all the way down at all-time low yesterday, when he was having "just" 33% of market value.
Today we can see that Bitcoin, but also his clones (BCC and BTG), and even LTC are having a green day while almost all main alts are in the red. So what do you think is there a chance for an old guy to go back and be a real king of the market with over 50% dominance again?

Screenshot 2018-01-05 18.39.02.png

I would not go so far, but today I sold part of my alts and brought some Bitcoin. I had 0% of BTC in my portfolio for last few weeks and just some BCC. I would not be too surprised to see Bitcoin at ATH in days to come, but who knows (Other than John McAfee ;)) what is going to happen in this crazy market.

logo612.jpg
Source1,
Source2

Sort:  

I hope bitcoin does reach ATH because I’ve put a few pennies into it recently but where my money is really at is XRP. Ripple showing some promise.

Hope you are at XRP for some time and sold some in last few days ;)

Good post...

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.30% vote... I was summoned by @kriptonoob! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.57 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @kriptonoob. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness