"Bitcoin stories" Article series 1

in #bitcoin6 years ago

If nothing is popular, there is no story! This is the article we live in and we will have Bitcoin stories from you.


Needless to say, on the online platforms, so many Bitcoin stories have accumulated in the streets that we have decided to keep the memories so that they can not be forgotten and that many years later they can remember what happened.


Right now I took coffee in the open air on a cool but not cold evening in Istanbul, and I chose myself a quiet garden table. I opened my computer to write articles on this quiet desk. A group of 5 people sat in the side table while taking a sip of coffee. I chose a nice, quiet table, whereas ... On the other hand I am following the developments of the day and trying to choose the article I will write shortly.


At that time, my phone rang, a friend who is looking for the next question immediately after asking about the situation: my friend in Germany will buy Bitcoin, which bank can he use? When my phone call was over, my ears were hooked on to the conversation of my loud friends at the side table.


This loud sentence that did not pass Bitcoin's words in "I said," I told you to listen to me! "Reminded me of Bitcoin. If this sentence has been heard too much lately. This is the answer that comes as you predicted, "Where did I even know that it would go up?" "The price of Bitcoin was $ 17,000 this day," he continued. Then he had a chat between them and he went away.


"You will get a thousand dollars and you will not forget", "There is no brother or sister, I will bury Bitcoin, this is more to fly", "I will never go to TL, turn around at high, think Bitcoin!"


The first time they hear this question, they ask, "Where do you get it and where do you get it, how do you trust it?" The answer is: "There are stockbrokers, you deposit them, then you pick up Bitcoin. You can see Bitcoin standing in your account for as long as you got it. "


Silence ... 🙂


It goes on ... "You get 100 bucks!


The two I predicted to be students are rising from the table, and their last sentence: "Okay, I got the last 100 TL in my pocket"


Right now I write these lines while talking Bitcoin stories on the side table. Yes, this is the hero of this series, these 5 friends we do not know their names. When they started talking to Bitcoin, I decided to write this.


I hope you like these stories.