You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GENESIS MINING AFFILIATE CODE STORAGE PAGE !! Add your code in the comments, 3% discount head quarters for the Steemit community :) D8tW0u

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Very interesting! Your account is somewhat new so thanks for the introduction post. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and never stop posting!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Sort:  

Hey ,thank you for the information,il look into it now :)