You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin BOINC on Raspberry Pi & Picking your Projects - Episode 14

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey! I saw that you joined couple months back so thanks for the intro, it's been an intresting read. Have an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!