Why does Jamie Dimon care about Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Recently, you may of heard of investment gurus such as Jamie Dimon (a man) and Jordan Belfort comment on the future of Bitcoin. Why all of a sudden do these people come out of nowhere and begin spreading fud (fear, uncertainty, and doubt)? Because they are threatened. You should first question their motive.

Do not believe one minute that these guys are giving advice on your behalf. In fact, if you know what I know, you would do the exact opposite of what they say. For example, what do these types of guys advise you to do? Purchase a home, precious metals, stocks, establish good credit etc. I will follow up on why these investment vehicles and how they can play either as a positive or negative role in your financial future.

I like to try to keep my posts short because most of us have adhd. I just wanted to warn my few followers to not play into the fud and keep investing. I believe cryptocurrencies are a thing of the future and "the powers that be" want to control it. The idea that our people are gaining leverage simply pisses them off.