You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KYC and AML are Good - Yum

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Thank you @crypto.piotr - you can always count on my support. At some point I would think the entire world will come under a singular form of digital without limits or accountability for debt. The 0's and 1's will just be added on as the cycle of life and death progresses equally exponentially...

The game of musical chairs can be played in perpetuity when three of the chairs are invisible to tha naked sheep's eye . . . .

Sort:  

Interesting musical chairs comment @lanceman. Care to expound?

As for your first comment, "At some point I would think the entire world will come under a singular form of digital currency without limits or accountability for debt..." Bitcoin may be about as close as we ever get to that situation. Having been the first, Bitcoin was under no prior regulation. the coins and tokens coming after, are now maturing in a more regulated environment. And, even Bitcoin is taxable in many countries, USA being one. Somehow I doubt countries are going to give up the ability to make money through taxes on cryptocurriencies.

You've brought some key concepts and I appreciate you dropping by. Thank you for your input.

Banks are Currently using Digital Dollars and Cents... This will soon be Removed and Replaced by "U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Decimal Cents"...
March 24, 2019... #ssg-membership

Hi @pocketechange. Would you mind providing your source showing that indicates "U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Decimal Cents". Not familiar with anything in mainstream media to this effect.

I am the Source... Feel free to ask any Questions... It’s all part of my U.S. Monetary Reset Theory...

Thank you @pocketechange, I now understand that this is your theory.

Dear @lanceman

At some point I would think the entire world will come under a singular form of digital without limits or accountability for debt

I wonder if it may happend during our lifetimes.

I appreciate your comment. Thx for accepting my invitation to this post and sharing your thoughts with us.

Yours,
Piotr