Sort:  

Lmfao it's hard to say... Etherium has a lot of competition right now, Bitcoin is always going to be a win, but Litecoin has always been my favorite... This is most definitely a pickle... PICKLE RICK!!!

yes haha ​​it's a great endless debate! can be litecoin thanks to dark net

You both forgot to upvote each other you goofs! Vote me to the moon !

LMFAO oh yeah totally forgot haha, thanks for reminding me! You got yourself an upvote to!

Very very true! Litecoin has always been my favorite since it came out. I remember wanting to buy it so bad but not having the money because I didn't want to touch my Bitcoin position and didn't have the extra cash at the time to put into the system to grab some. By the time I ended up having the cash to buy some, I ended up buying 5,000 for sub $0.03 Yayyy!

Then Cryptsy.com got shut down and I lost ALL my LTC, 100,000 GLD Coin, 100's Aurora coin... I can't even remember all the coins I had on Cryptsy.com. Tried to join in on the class action lawsuit to get some of my coins back and everytime I tried to submit my claim, the website would reject my submission!

At the time I didn't really care because the most expensive position I had on there was GLD coin. When the lawsuit was going on, GLD coin was only worth like 30 for one penny, so after trying to submit my claim at least 100 times, at least - I just gave up...

I was hoping that the lawyers would see that I submitted at least 100 claims to my funds and they would try to contact me but not once did I receive a message or a phone call and I missed my window of opportunity when the lawsuit claimant period ended...

My GLD Coin position alone in the month of January was $48,000... If I wasn't already doing okay in crypto and that was my last nestegg and I lost it like I did... Yeah $50,000 might not be a lot of money but when you are totally broke, that's the stuff suicides are made of. I'm just glad I'm not broke like I used to be when it would have mattered in the worst way!

Anyway lol... I digress... LITECOIN FTW!

sacred story I hope you will have a positive end! fucking scam! and yes, long life litecoin! Good luck to you

I've just come to grips with the fact that sometimes you have to let some things go. If I let that $50,000 bother me for the rest of my life I would lead a very painful life. But it does make for a good story I guess LOL. It was a total scam, I can't believe they got away with scamming so many people. It's all good, hopefully they're in jail! But good luck to you as well! Long Live Litecoin indeed!