You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So what are you buying today from cheap coins ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

ETH is my favorite bet longterm.

I'm also buying up EOS, NEO, and IOTA.

For high-risk high-potential-return I like IOSToken right now. It has it all: hype, volume, super low market cap, and it's a full blockchain platform (not just a service that runs on one).

I don't know if this is considered spam or not, but I just finished my first SteemIt post and it's a slightly stoney theory about big banks possibly pushing this crash lower than the market action alone. If anyone is interested, check it out at https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@leeforder/crypto-thoughts-1-big-banks-deliberately-worsening-cryptocurrency-crash-to-create-buying-opportunity.

Thanks everyone who's been sharing their thoughts on coins here. I'm reading this entire comment section. Always something to learn.