You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RED ALERT - Mt. Gox 2.0 Brewing - Bitfinex May Be Issuing Unbacked Tether To Paper Over Banking Service Loss - What We Think We Know (Part 1)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

PPS - I realize the Bitcoin Cash image at the top, for example, could seem a little off the main point I'm making here. I can understand that perspective, but I'm simply making it easier for people to at least consider selling some Bitcoin, whatever that may be for.

The facts are that Bitcoin looks scary on fundamentals right now, the chart is at nosebleed highs, and now we've got increasingly loud murmurs of Tether problems amid Tether hacks at the #1 exchange.

Bitfinex Volume.png

Is that a "wall of worry" you want to climb from $8200 to wherever the next "big, round-number slamdown" happens? $9000? $10000?

Sort:  

Thanks for all of this constructive debate and acknowledging some things fairly. Respect that. I'd upvote your comments my small stake to be in good form for your effort, but I see that it'll throw off the sorting logic of the string.

np ill handle the voting