You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MANA is EXPLODING UP!! A WHOPPING 29% PROFIT in 22 HOURS!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well your assertions on how other people should behave with their property certainly conflicts with your assertion about your lack of communist beliefs.

Senseless and misinformed? Now you're just practicing name-calling. I put a lot of sense into what I write and I read all of your output on this post. In each of them, you assert that whales should not upvote the way that they're doing so.

Perhaps I should take my own advice, that fuckstick Bernie shouldn't bother me so much...

Sort:  

No, I asserted that whales have the right to do as they choose as this is the platform we are working with and it does not violate the rules.

I likewise asserted that at a certain level in STEEMIT you should take an interest in the overall community and its long term survival.

Point of fact would be the situation created here, and the resultant hate and discontent going back and forth between members as a result.

This again goes back to setting an example and while it does infringe on what one would like to do, they should be morally responsible to the greater community in their conduct. They should not use their influence to alienate or attack, or create situations in which users are doing what they are doing to this guy.

In a way, at a certain point you are like a corporate member of the company and must handle yourself as such and act in a manner that is reasonable and sets a positive example for everyone else.

Personally I feel as if the butt hurt is off the charts and many feel slighted for some reason, or actually angry at this guys success which he earned through his efforts here.

I'm on no ones side, not this guy, not Bernie, not the whale etc. I advocate what is likely best for the platform and the many personalities that inhabit it.

That said, if there is this much hate and discontent that has been created perhaps there would of been a better way to have accomplished the same goal. Hello Bitcoin Address and a message.. The whale could of given him a million and it would not of stirred up all the shit here, and would not of taken away from the "oh so precious reward pool".. Always two ways to skin a cat..

Thank you for your response, that was better. I'm still not a commie..