You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC - Feb 10 Morning Update - Detailed Technical Analysis - Correction Target $4800-$5200

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Nice video! I like the detailed charting, thanks.

Regarding Cherry Coke: not sure of its availability up in Canada, but: I've switched from soda with HFCS (high fructose corn syrup), to soda that I put together myself. I use a SodaStream device, which has gas cartridges which we get recharged locally; and we buy syrups from Amazon etc, made with organic cane sugar.

I regularly make my own tastes -- we get a cola, a root beer, a raspberry, and a vanilla, so I often will have a raspberry coke, sometimes adding a splash of vanilla. I should see if there's a cherry syrup.

Yeah, I shouldn't be consuming sugar, I know. :) But, at least this way is a little healthier than what they put in Coke. (And they removed the ingredient that gave it its name! :) )

Sort:  

Interesting. I'll definitely have a look into it.