Best Bitcoin Investments of 2017 (My Opinion)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In today's video I wanted to talk about, in my opinion, what the best Bitcoin investments are currently in terms of ROI. Many of us are in cryptocurrency for the potential financial game and let's be honest, anything to do with crypto has some type of risk involved. Investments of any type, cryptocurrency related or not are subject to risk as well. You just have to consider the risks and the potential reward when deciding on an investment.

This brings us to my video, based on my feelings about all cryptocurrency investments that I've had experience with from cloud mining to HYIP programs.... I discuss in my video what I feel are the best ones for me and many other individuals who are like me. My suggestions do not take into account potential earnings from referrals or anything besides the actual investment platforms.

Check out the video to find out which investments I feel are the best Bitcoin investments for 2017. Including in the video's description box you will find links to worksheets that help you visualize the return on your investment in an easy to understand way before you actually invest anything.