BTC is bull mode!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, so my prediction was a little off, but it might have been for the best, little corrections are just normal and healthy for the trend.
This was how it played out:


I think we'll still go above 2400 until midnight, as shown in the charts below.




Happy trading guys, and i'm not a financial advisor ;)

Sort:  

I like it. Here is my recent prediction based on the politics and emotion (which is as important as TA in my opinion) https://steemit.com/segwit/@southerncrusher/blockpicture-update-bitcoin-is-about-to-go-to-usd3-000-soon-then-usd7-000-in-dec-jan

Nice man, yeah i consider the funtamentals important as well, and if we didn't had that good news sorting out about 1st of aug i don't believe we would be on this bull run. But since almost everything is sorted out we can go to the mooooon, at least in the short term :p