You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCONNECT (BCC): A High Impact Trade; Higher Risk & Higher ROI Potential

in #bitcoin6 years ago

okay, so it is a scam which is sustainable for now, until it is no longer sustainable at which time it will crash..

But I do understand that you are not promoting or defending bitconnect.. Just think that it is dangerous to invest in, I studied business economics and so I feel that it is the responsibility to those with knowledge on a subject, to communicate risks to others who might not understand the risks they are taking..
Nothing I said was pertained to you, and I am glad you started this healthy discussion :)

Hopefully other readers can learn from these comments and make good trading decisions.

Sort:  

I'm all for remaining cautious.

Never invest what you can't afford to lose, but scared money doesn't make money!