You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donations at Christmas to local Thai Vendors - tonight I am broke, ya ran out of money giving it away!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Paul, actually you bring the perfect Xmas gift; share, care and mean something for other people.
No matter if its small or big, when it comes from the heart, you could say you are blessed.
Thank you for be here with us; merry Xmas for you and your family.

Sort:  

Thanks well said I am putting your comment to the TOP!

Dear Paul, I can only say : THANK YOU VERY MUCH !
I do see and apprciate this gift as the most precious this year. Building up friends from all over the world, and share the passion for independancy.

Christmas is a time for nostalgia, but it is also a time for making new memories. Enjoy the fellowship of new friends, and cherish the company of family in this season of loving and sharing. Merry Christmas!

In christmas , i wish you also get the best gift of God!
I want to say whose people help the poor ,God help them.Your mind is fresh and so you decide the great decision .i feel you are the perfect for this work.
May allah bless you and your family to get a Happy and Healthful life to live with. And i think its the best gift than everything.

I upvoted and Resteem your post because i like and love your great work..

I salute you @greenman

nice post as always upvoted n resteem sharing n caring happy Christmas have nice day lol.

Fried corn also surprises! Merry Christmas! Upvorted and Resteem

I agree with your comment Friend

@greeman is just amazing.
While so many persons are chasing after money, he's selfless trying to impact on humanity and putting smiles on people's faces. That's just too good and commendable.

That's what Christmas is all about and I wish him a merry and joyous Christmas

I agree, that's the way to go

I'm taking notes! Love this idea!

SUka saya