Make money everyday?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

I have to say... I thought it was a scam. I think most things are scams, but sometimes you need to take a risk.

I never heard a loaning system for bitcoin until a few months ago. Then there is this thing called staking. I was still kind of skeptical. Then I seen this video.

image

This makes sense. At least for a while. So I decided to put the minimum in. $100. I'm two days in and I've had two payouts.

image

Not bad. I'm 297 days away from getting the $100 I put in back. Looks like I may make $1 a day until then. This I like. I think i will put more in after the fork.

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Mar01681

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Hi, livetaboo! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Nice way to make money Trully a best investment one get. You get rewards alongwith the safe investment. Atleast better tahn what banks offer in savings account.

I am a meat popsicle

Interesting article
Thank you

Up Vote - Resteem - Follow Me @nirgf


TRUSTED AND AMAZING PROGRAM
I have a large group that is already very successful
Want to join? There's Still A Place For You

Join The Group:
http://www.facebook.com/groups/155375218380689/