Stop Panicking! BTC, ETH and XRP Price Action Updates & Ongoing Thoughts (#8)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In the last couple of days, all you have heard and read about Bitcoin and alt coins are headlined as "Crash!" "Sea of Red," or "Bubble." 

Well, relax! My readers know it's no big deal! 

We have been waiting for a much lower price level for a while now. If I had my way, I'd like to see BTC trading around $1,300-1,500, or even lower. But wishes don't come true in investment and trading business, do they? 

As you can see from the charts below, there is no crash, or even a 'correction' on a log scale. 

Once you have made over a thousand trades on anything (stocks, bonds, commodities etc.), you will know a normal pullback is just that, NORMAL. Back when BTC price was around today's level ($2,300), I have told you that another $800 drop meant very little in terms being 'scary.'

And it will be a buying opportunity. 

BTC:

I would still like to see that price hit below $1,500. It may be painful for a lot of people, but I still will not call BTC a bubble at $1,000.

ETH:

As you can see, $150 is still likely and healthy. I am still a raging bull.

XRP:

I finally read a couple of nice articles about Ripple on American Banker website and on Investopedia. They are informative, but I still have no idea where the entry points are at this point. 



Previous Post on This Series:

BTC (All-time High), ETH (All-time High) and XRP Price Action Updates & Ongoing Thoughts (#7)

Ethereum Will NOT Fail and BTC, ETH and XRP Price Action Updates & Ongoing Thoughts (#6)

Bitcoin (BTC), ETH and XRP Price Action Updates And Ongoing Thoughts (#5)

Bitcoin and ETH Price Action Updates And Ongoing Thoughts (#4)

Bitcoin and ETH Price Action Updates And Ongoing Thoughts (#3)

Hope Bitcoin Price to Drop More... (#2)

10 Months ago, When Bitcoin Was About $665, I turned bullish. (#1)

bitcoin goes to US$50,000 - 1,000,000 in 10 to 20 years! (#0)



Please upvote and follow! Thanks! 

Sort:  

Good advise, following you

Thank you @crypto-p!