Am I The Only One That Is Making Money With WiredCoins?!?!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The answer is probably overwhelmingly "no" but I hardly see anyone mentioning WiredCoins.

If you look into it, you can see that you can release your investment deposit anytime after 24 hours. This is huge!!! It makes it an easy way to check them out for a short amount of time, earn some profits, and take your money out. After that, you can decide if you want to keep going.

Let me know what you guys think. Have you heard of WiredCoins? Are you using WiredCoins?

(referral is in the description of the video) :)

Sort:  

Interesting. I will look into

Yeah, definitely do some research. I've been in it for 8 days and have already made a good amount. I also tested releasing my investment and taking all my Bitcoin out. Everything went smooth. Now I reinvested a little more.

I have a couple other videos on my YouTube channel about them. Also, if you have questions, feel free to ask. I'm happy to help. :)