I've Decided To Regularly By Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Many of you may be like me; always looking for a good price entry. This may be buying the dip on something like Bitcoin or this could also mean buying something that you think is undervalued before it takes off. In either case, I've decided to regularly buy Bitcoin while ignoring the current price.

I've personally have never sold any Bitcoin. However, I watch the charts to see if there is an opportunity to buy a pullback. What I've learned is that doesn't(hasn't) mattered. Anytime I think I may of "bought the top", Bitcoin goes higher. So I'm going to stop worrying and checking prices all the time and just have a regular weekly purchase order.

Coinbase offers a tool that will purchase for you on a time interval. I have chosen to put one in weekly every time I get paid for roughly 10% of what I make. That way, it's almost like I get paid in Bitcoin. I think in the long run, it won't matter when I'm buying in 2017. I'm bullish for the next 6 months or more. I have a target of $9k and I will worry less if I regularly buy.

What do you guys think? Should I pay attention and buy the dips or worry less and auto-buy on a weekly basis?

(Also, if you don't have a coinbase account, be sure to sign up under someone for a $10 bonus)

C891pOCUMAEorDm.jpg