What You Need To Know & Things To Consider About High-Yield Investmetn Programs (HYIPs)!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In this video, I'm explaining some of the thought processes I have when thinking about high-yield investment programs. I am giving my general feelings about the topic.

That said, I'm currently invested in three of them. In order to do this, I understand my own risk tolerance, have done research and think that these companies have an ability to provide the service(s) their programs offer.||

Do you think I have it right? Am I completely wrong? Did I miss something that either supports or discredits one of my ideas? I'd be interested to hear from you.

Sort:  

You put a lot of thought and warnings in your postings. I like what you are doing, hope you don't get burnt mate.

Thanks. I don't really want to push HYIPs but I want to continue making videos of my process. I think I needed to make a "warning" video. Hopefully, I can do an update "warning" video as well, as new things come to my attention.