WiredCoins: The Good & The Bad!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good Morning, Steemit!

I wanted to get this out quickly. This is my current experience with WiredCoins and my suggestions to all of you who are either invested or thinking about investing with this platform.

The Bad:

WiredCoins is NOT paying the releases of investors deposits!!! Before I made this post, I wanted to be sure. Not only am I sitting on Day 4 of a pending release, I have talked to others who are experiencing this. I have looked extensively through their "Proof of Payment" and I have seen ZERO withdrawals of and size greater than 0.04 BTC. This means one of two things: 1) They're not paying deposit releases (what I think) or 2) no one is requesting deposit releases (very unlikely). So, my advice, DO NOT RELEASE YOUR DEPOSIT IF YOU'RE CURRENTLY INVESTED AND DO NOT INVEST WITH THIS COMPANY.

The Good:

As of now, they're still paying payments of earnings. If you have invested, it seems there are no issues getting your regular payments. I have mentioned before that you should not be taking micro-payments because it adds to fees down the road. However, while they're still paying, collect regularly until they stop. DO NOT RELEASE YOUR DEPOSIT!

Conclusion:

I have previously promoted this site as a promising investment. Now I am saying to stay far away from this site, based on my personal experience, what I've observed, and what I've heard from others. My mission has always been to provide an example to show my experience. Today, my experience has been negative and I will no longer be mentioning this site going forward or giving out my referral link. The only time I will mention them again is if they pay my deposit request, but that will be my ONLY update.

WiredCoins = Proven Scam!

scam-alert-wired.png