You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN described. Immutable or People? Which is more important. (CAREFUL. REQUIRES THOUGHT TO READ THIS)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I appreciate your humorous approach to a very somber topic. That being said, I think your most genius bit of advice is in the implication that one who hopes to profit should mimic the guy with the sour grapes approach to new cryptos. It will save a lot of time, and embarrassment if you just follow along with the most skeptical person who also has a presence in the crypto sphere. It’s a better bet than going all in on the latest celebrity endorsed token. This also gives a new Crypto enthusiasts a fast forward button in terms of education. “Sour grapes guy” already learned the lessons, and as a wise copy cat, it would be a pretty smooth piggy back ride. *This is not advice - just commentary. Oh, I will follow you for sure @intelliguy. Thanks for your hilarious, slightly condescending post. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🤣

Sort:  

I spend the time to write what I know, in a sharing way, that makes sense to most people. When people encourage it, it makes me want to keep it up.

Thanks for the validation.

I validate your acknowledgement of the validation. This could go on forever lol. 🔥⚡️ Definitely, do keep it up. More you = good reading. 🤓