You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Using Coinbase for Bitcoin and Ethereum Purchases!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for the post! It is super important to be able to get in, out, and in between crypto and fiat currencies in order to build trust and more pervasive use. I know Coinbase has been sending out apology emails with pleas for patience as they supposedly improve and expand their staffing and capabilities, but it is difficult to tell if this is really happening or not.

The thing is, if I talk to my friends and family about Crypto's and I can't give them simple answers about transferring in and out of them, or if I tell them they have to use some exchange out of some land far far away, their eyes glaze over.

There is a huge need for clear, rock solid pathways in and out of crypto. I think the greatest fear for most people is to be stuck in a virtual world with no way out:)