Decentralized Products - Luís Ramalho

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

youtube-decentralized-products-thumbnail.png

Hello everyone, just wanted to introduce my channel Decentralized Products.

My name is Luís and I am currently studying Engineering Business Management at the University of Warwick in England, UK. Previously I worked as a Software Engineer for multiple companies. Furthermore, I hold a bachelor's degree in Computer Science from the University of St Andrews in Scotland, UK.

In this channel I will be discussing decentralized products. As you know, decentralization is the process of distributing or dispersing functions away from a central location or authority. Thus, my goal is to discuss products that were built with decentralization as one of their core features. The focus is on the product, therefore I will cover the product technology, business model, strategy or road map and use case.

If you are interested in decentralization and the products that are being built in this area, please subscribe! :)

Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGasjsGae8ZmeoIGYfq94xg

The future is decentralized!