Trading Time

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Screen shot 2017-12-21 at 8.39.36 PM.png

I have just begun to invest in the crypto market and I must say that I am very excited. It seems like these digital assets have the ability to move a great deal during the day and that is very interesting to me. I have invested in stocks as well as the forex market and have not come upon anything like the crypto market. I am excited to start my journey and can't wait to learn more about the market and the industry. The first trade that I made was to take a long position in Ardor (ARDR). This seemed like a good investment and to my understanding, ​there is some news coming out that can really make this thing move.

If anyone has any tips, please leave a comment below. Thanks!

Sort:  

What do you like about ARDR?

As far as I know, it's not normally a coin that newcomers get.

I look at this as a long-term​ trade. I love that it runs on the nxt blockchain technology. From my analysis, it seems that ARDR is in an accumulation period and has substantial​ growth opportunities​

Where did you get it?

I just follow you cause your posts seems to be informative post you can find similar crypto news on my steemit that might be productive for you too...
https://steemit.com/@snofkin