Make $20 with this Airdrop 5#

in #bitcoin6 years ago

All you have to do is do that one:

Automatically after this you will get 4000 AB Tokens = $20. You should just enter your Ethereum address (it can't be an account address on an exchange, it must necessarily be Ethereum's) and I use myetherallet.

Then you can do different actions to keep getting tokens:

  • Give your code to your friends so they can register too
  • Give RT to the publications they tell you about
  • Follow them on Facebook and share the publications they tell you about
  • Make a video about this airdrop for YouTube
  • Make a post on your blog

Even the tokens haven't been handed out but they'll be close to that. I invite you to check the site from time to time because you are updating new ways to win tokens. 


Sort:  

hi @lu.ayris nice post
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you follow and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

<3 gracias amigo