Sort:  

Salt is one I'm waiting for. Any EOS you get now will be gold in a year. Under $10 is a steal. Ladder in.
I'm surprised at all the low rungs that get filled. I keep going lower, it becomes a challenge to me to see just how low, with great swings its easier than we think.

salt has been pumped a whole lot. Many competitors are entering the space and I'm not willing to "Chip reverse mortgage" my Crypto. Besides that their is so many other ways to earn passive income under different platforms, Staking etc... but Salt may find a niche. Many choices so learn and do your research. I do really like eos and the price at the moment.

About EOS. Bought in at $0.52. :)
I am wondering how they manage to keep the price below $10.
Why would anybody sell this potentially $100+ token?

Isn't it cheaper to buy it directly from the eos ico?

https://eosscan.io/

yes, thats how they keep it low because of how the ico works

Not always, most of the time it matches the price of those on exchanges because it keeps rising throughout the day till the end of the occuring period is reached.

100$ means 100B market cap

Can you give me your thoughts on why you believe EOS is a steal at under $10? And what is your projection for EOS's price toward the end of 2018. I also hold EOS too. Thanks,