You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE LIVE CHARTS OF: Bitcoin, STEEM, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, MORE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@aquia10...you did everything perfect. Don't buy more and wait. In the worst case it goes sideways the next couple of weeks. In maximum 3 months there will be an other mountain. But it can be already in 4 weeks. The storm is over.

Sort:  

@mafsteem I think so, too.I expect a rise in the first week of February

@aquia10...this is very well possible.

@mafsteem Can I ask you question. Do you know about IOTA ? A friend of mine has invested in IOTA.I did not say anything because I did not have much knowledge.this investment will be profitable ??

@aquia10...IOTA is the same type like Ethereum or EOS. I studied IOTA very intense. First I thought this is absolutely great because the transactions are very fast. Much faster then EOS who is already much faster then Ethereum. When it's fast it's also very cheap. 3 month ago there was an announcement that Microsoft would test it or even more. 3 weeks later it turned out it's not true. There was something but no collaboration. The founder of IOTA is Dominik Schiener (he grew up just 1 car hour where I live) and he is 22 like the founder of Ethereum Vitalik Buterin. What Schiener did before IOTA so far didn't work really. Everything Buterin did before Ethereum worked. IOTA is not proofed and it's too easy to be true. Technicaly I absolutely don't beleave in IOTA. Ethereum is the one. It's located in Switzerland just 1 car hour where I live. Also much better then EOS and very serious.

@mafsteem thank you dude. I'll do some research tomorrow.

@aquia10...Steem does very well right now. Almost the only crypto with upside. You bought around $4.15. Great deal!

@mafsteem... Yeah. He also received a B rating. this shows how brilliant your future is. we made a very accurate investment. but I need a short-term investment I need money.