You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE LIVE CHARTS OF: Bitcoin, STEEM, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, MORE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@aquia10...Litecoin is at 234$ now. If you bought in the range of 230-260 you did a very good buy. I don't see a sence in steem dollars. I change it always to steem.

Sort:  

@mafsteem Yeah good buy, I bought 238$ value of litecoin.I bought steem a few days.Steem value 4.5$.Thanks for information..

@aquia10...you did everything perfect. WOW. You are better then me.

@mafsteem ha ha ha just i was lucky. And I would not get it if you did not have your recommendations.

@aquia10...Great but you did it. I told I wouldn't buy Litecoin. But I'm 95% sure this thing will go up like a rocket.

@mafsteem I remember you said you would not take it.I bought it to make short-term buy-sell.this thing will go up like a rocket for I am so happy.I'm expecting steem to fall again to get it.

@aquia10...Litecoin for short-term is a very good buy, maybe even medium term. I watch steem and I will buy it the next 3 days. I think there will be a last move down. One Idea. Steem or Litecoin could go up a lot the next 4 weeks (maybe double 9$). In the mean time Ether could have a big pullback because it had a big move up the last 2 month. If this happens I will change Steem (or Litecoinin your case) to Ether. We will see. This would be the best deal in my life so far.

@mafsteem yes i bought it by thinking short term.i am expecting a move in steem.I hope it goes up two floors as you said.I converter litecoini to ether.exactly it will be very easy.I hope is as we thought :)