Sort:  

I guess I do not know anything yet. Because my head is very confused @mafsteem

@slayer10...stay calm. Everything is on track. I bought Steem now. I think there will come some move soon.

I hope for you the best. I'm sure you'll get a nice win. I still do not know what to do. If you did not say these, I would not trust Steem. But now I trust you and Steem @mafsteem

@slayer10...Steem went up from 3 to 8.40. It's huge. The pullback was just to 4. That's very normal.

Actually yes, normal things. But I'm too panicked. And this is not the case. But I believe it will be worth too much.
@mafsteem

@slayer10...It's never 100% that it works. But so far everything looks ok. The next 3 month looks bright.

Hey @mafsteem! :) Wish me good luck :) I made my first investment. I bought 50 steems. It was exciting. This amount is very small for many people. But it's too big for me. :)
One day I will be as knowledgeable as you. I will make a quality investment :)

I hope that happens. It's irrelevant to the subject, but I thrilled you 100% of the time you threw it a few hours ago :) There has not been a long time. :))) @mafsteem

@mafsteem there is a big manipulation in the market , big players will buy bitcoin cheaper again :)

@venox...there is manipulation for sure. especially in bitcoin. it's wild west.

Everything in the world has become manipulated ;-)
my friend @mafsteem