Sort:  

All you do, all day long, is spam comments with the cut and paste / same comments.

Proof from your feed again:


@enjar @stellabelle

#WarOnSpam


You are going to be flagged, and your acct damaged, is that what you want ?

Just to raise morale my friend

I strongly recommend you focus more time on quality over quantity. People on Steemit enjoy engaging and thoughtful comments and if they can add something to the conversation even better. You have more comments than I do and I love to comment. Here is an example of one of my comments I made this morning. Example .

Do all comments need be like that? Nope, in fact, I don’t recommend it. It's time-consuming. You might also notice I got engagement back and so far people like my comment. I added my own thoughts, experiences’ and struggles.

Don’t think about Steemit as a twitter platform where you are limited and everyone leaves short replies to show their support. Most are here to create interaction and have even had fun. It’s a social platform after all. I find it rewarding to leave decent comments.

What is the inconvenience caused by my comment?
I did not write hundreds of comments for one person

Its annoying people will downvote you one day to where you no longer have comments that are viewed. It's disingenuous and not in the spirit of Steemit. People do not like spam.

I did not make spam

Spam is sending more than one comment to the same person ... and I did not

NO, spam is spamming the same comment everywhere you have what 100's of the same comment EVEYRHWERE? you must be a troll. Well GL bud.

I do not mean any abuse

It's lazy and spammy and as a community, we are sick of this crap.

--

You can do better, or perhaps leave.

How about trying to be authentic and community minded?????

Do not talk to me in this way

Why not? You are on MY blog.

And this is a movement that is happening now and I am speaking for a lot of people.

And I am speaking plainly and truthfully.

Tell me why I cannot say what is on my mind and what is true --- based on your spammy blog on your comments tab?