I wish I found my bitcoin wallet password from 2010.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So as we all know bitcoin recently crossed $6k mark setting up a new high since it came Into existence. I couldn't help but to wonder how the people who invested in Bitcoin in 2010 are spending their money now . Or planning to spend them. Looks like it's been a good month for all the bitcoin investors and will certainly get better from here.

images (7).jpg

According to CNBC ; The cryptocurrency hit an all time high of $6147.07 just a day after pushing through the $6000 mark. This rise can be attributed to another upcoming split in bitcoin known as a "fork". This results to the creation of a new cryptocurrency called "bitcoin gold". Holders of bitcoin will get some bitcoin gold when it is issued, essentially giving them free money.

It is also rumored that China may reverse its ban on cryptocurrency exchanges giving bitcoin a boost .

Bitcoin’s total market capitalization has surpassed $100 billion.At this level, Bitcoin is worth more than investment bank Goldman Sachs Group Inc. and household names like eBay Inc.

Looking at all these facts , this how I feel right now :

Screenshot_20171023-112307.png

PS - I never had a wallet then but I would certainly feel like this if I had . Not too late to start I guess .

And if ya all got more of them coins send some to me . I'll use them wisely . 😂

images (8).jpg

Steem on !

Data reference - https://www.cnbc.com/2017/10/21/bitcoin-price-6100-new-record-high.html

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.cnbc.com/2017/10/21/bitcoin-price-6100-new-record-high.html